Hebdo n° 2015-04 / 30 janvier 2015

bulletin de paie électronique - cognitis : merci à tous pour votre confiance. - solidarité - élections professionnelles + professions de foi - tickets restaurant électroniques - dialogue social et représentation des salaries
2015 01 30 CFDT_Tract_hebdo_2015_04.pdf
Document Adobe Acrobat 1.2 MB

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 4
  • #1

    Johana Chester (samedi, 21 janvier 2017 22:54)


    I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be precisely what I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

  • #2

    Iona Cavalier (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 12:32)


    It's amazing to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting experience.

  • #3

    Kimberli Santo (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 23:16)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • #4

    Taneka Bissonette (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 04:00)


    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend this website!