Hebdo n° 2015-18 / 5 juin 2015

Pénibilité – Nos comptes – Stop au patronat – Inspection du travail - suivi du projet de loi relatif au dialogue social – Prévenir le burn-out – Retraites - Acteurs de l’innovation en entreprise - Les multinationales bientôt contraintes à plus de responsabilité – AREVA – Hôpitaux de Paris - Comment être informé par les militant-e-s CFDT de gfi – Pour les adhérent-e-s à la CFDT
2015 06 05 CFDT_Tract_hebdo_2015_18.pdf
Document Adobe Acrobat 995.0 KB

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 2
  • #1

    Elly Galicia (samedi, 21 janvier 2017 22:41)


    Tremendous issues here. I'm very happy to look your post. Thank you a lot and I am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • #2

    Adrianne Kierstead (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 01:57)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer something again and aid others like you aided me.